Beaford Community

Primary and Nursery School

Beaford, Winkleigh, Devon EX19 8LJ

01805 603263




Annette Yates - Designated Safeguarding Lead, Children in Care Lead

Business Manager

Helen Wright


Liesa Cannon - Literacy & Language subject leader, Humanities team

Emily Mayo - Maths subject leader, Science team, Deputy  Designated Safeguarding Lead

Sue Tudge - Arts team, Humanities team, EYFS leader

Ruth Benning - Science team

Vicki Knibb

Early Years Practitioner

Rachel Sharpe - Paediatric first aid

Teaching Assistants

Sarah Rickman - Paediatric first aid, Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Verity Hookway - Health and Safety rep, named first aider, Higher Level Teaching Assistant, CAF lead

Jane Moore - Paediatric first aid

Sam Williams - Paediatric first aid

Charlie Banfield

Marilyn Blair

Kitchen Manager

Bridget Wade

Meal Time Assistants

Sarah Rickman

Jane Moore

Sam Williams


Jackie and Bob Hinsby


Sue Tudge

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Annette Yates